Robert H. Hoke Post 272

Post Officers
 

Post 272 Officers Phone Number  
Commander: Rod O'Connor 545-6721 Commander.Post.272@gmail.com
1st Vice Commander:  545-6721  
2nd Vice Commander: Lee Rung 545-6721  
Adjutant: Ken Stambaugh 717-443-0905  
Finance Officer: Francis E. Mull, Jr.   433-7987 Finance.post272@gmail.com
Service Officer:  Lee Lippi 717-395-6163 leelippi@comcast.net
Sergeant-at-Arms:  Bill Leaman 545-6721  

 

   
Judge Advocate: Lee Rung 545-6721  
Chaplain:     
Parliamentarian:  545-6721  
Historian:  Tony Dauchess 545-6721  
Executive Board Member: Dwayne Hoover 545-6721  
Executive Board Member: Mike Shapiro 545-6721  
Executive Board Member: John Lynott 545-6721  
Past Commander: Marshall Edward 545-6721  
Past Commander: Ken Stambaugh 545-6721  
Past Commander: Greg Snyder 545-6721  
Home Association Officers    
Home Association President: Mike Shapiro 545-6721  
Home Association 1st VP:     
Home Association 2nd VP: Lee Lippi, Jr.    
Home Association Treasurer: Lee Rung    
Home Association Secretary: Ken Stambaugh    
Home Association Trustee: John Lynott    
Home Association Trustee:     
Home Association Trustee:     
Home Association Trustee:     
SAL Officers    
SAL Commander: Alan M. Gibo    
SAL 1st Vice:  Duane McCullough    
SAL 2nd Vice:  Lenny Carnation    
SAL Adjutant: Gary Cook    
SAL Finance Officer:  George S. Kopp    
SAL Historian: Jim Darrah    
SAL Chaplin:  Ron Hall     
SAL Membership:  Gary Cook    
SAL Sgt at Arms:  Dave Lyons    
SAL Past Commander: Grorge S. Kopp    
ALA Officers    
ALA - Ladies Auxiliary Pres: Michelle Zandome   mzandome@yahoo.com
ALA - 1st Vice President:  Suzzanne Sheaffer   sheafferfam@msn.com
ALA - 2nd Vice President:  Barbara McCullough   grndmbarbara@verizon.net
ALA - Membership Chair:     
ALA - Secretary: Patty Trout   ptrout@dowellgroup-mpg.com
ALA - Ladies Auxiliary Treasurer: Tammy Fleisher   tammyfleisher@gmail.com
ALA - ALA Emergency Fund Chair:     
ALA - Chaplain: Mary Ann Gajar   gajrainbow@hotmail.com
ALA - Sergeant-at-Arms: Kathy Kissinger   cjkissinger@comcast.net
ALA - Children and Youth Chair:     
ALA - Sergeant-at-Arms:     
ALA - Parlementarian:     
ALA - Americanism Chair:     
ALA - Sunshine Co-Chair:     

ALA - Sunshine Co-Chair:         

 

 

ALA - Historian and Public Relations: Danielle Maneval   daniellemaneval@yahoo.com
ALA - Keystone Girls State Chair:     
ALA - Poppy C0-Chair:     
     
American Legion Riders Officers   https://272riders.com
American Legion Riders Pres: Dave Lyons 545-6721  
American Legion Riders Vice Pres: Tom Wolfe  

 

American Legion Riders Secretary:     
American Legion Riders Treas: Bill Leaman    
American Legion Riders Road Capt: Sean Snyder    
American Legion Riders Sgt. at Arms: Derek Zimmerman    
American Legion Riders Chaplin: Dwayne McCullough    
American Legion Riders Historian: Kathy Kissinger    
 Web - Joe Mesoros 717-343-7084 jsm7719@comcast.net
Honor Guard Captain- Bill Dornsife 717-540-5220 HonorGuard@Post272.com
Post 272 Canteen Manager: Nicole Brown 717-599-4870 nbrown@hapost272.com
Banquet Hall Manager:  Melissa Zimmerman 717-599-6765 mzimmerman@hapost272.com